2022-23 Welch College Volleyball Schedule

Overall
6-4
Pct
.600
Conf
1-0
Pct
1.000
Streak
Won 2
Home
4-4
Away
2-0
Neutral
0-0
August
  • Aug 27 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Moody Bible Institute *
  • Aug 27 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Great Lakes Christian
September
  • Sep 10 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Grace Christian (MI)
L, 3-0
  • Sep 10 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Grace Christian (MI)
L, 3-0
  • Sep 15 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Appalachian Bible College
W, 3-1
  • Sep 17 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Pensacola Christian College
  • Sep 19 (Mon)
  • Final
VS Oakwood
W, 3-0
  • Sep 20 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Fisk
  • Sep 22 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Crown College
W, 3-0
  • Sep 23 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Great Lakes Christian
W, 3-1
Next Event
  • Sep 29 (Thu)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
AT Boyce College
October
  • Oct 01 (Sat)
  • 10:00 AM CDT
VS Christendom College
@ Neutral Site
  • Oct 01 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM CDT
AT Appalachian Bible College
  • Oct 08 (Sat)
  • 1:00 PM CDT
AT Crown College
  • Oct 13 (Thu)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
VS Agnes Scott
  • Oct 15 (Sat)
  • 11:00 AM CDT
VS Calvary University
  • Oct 21 (Fri)
  • 5:00 PM CDT
VS Lake Michigan College
@ Neutral Site
  • Oct 21 (Fri)
  • 8:00 PM CDT
AT Grace Christian (MI)
  • Oct 22 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM CDT
AT Great Lakes Christain
  • Oct 27 (Thu)
  • 6:30 PM CDT
VS Boyce College
  • Oct 29 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CDT
VS Trinity Baptist
@ Neutral Site
  • Oct 29 (Sat)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
AT Pensacola Christian College
* Conference
Home events in bold