2021-22 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall
17-19
Pct
.472
Conf
4-6
Pct
.400
Streak
Lost 1
Home
11-9
Away
6-9
Neutral
0-1
October
  • Oct 25 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Tennessee Southern
W, 102-60
DT
  • Oct 30 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Trevecca University
W, 84-82
Developmental Team
  • Oct 30 (Sat)
  • Final - OT
VS Johnson University Tennessee
L, 108-100
November
  • Nov 05 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Grace Christian (Mich.)
L, 85-64
  • Nov 06 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Great Lakes Christian * ^
L, 83-75
@ Wyoming, MI
JFB Classic
  • Nov 11 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Ecclesia
L, 95-84
  • Nov 12 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Carolina University
L, 95-67
  • Nov 13 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Asbury University
W, 116-109
Developmental Team
  • Nov 16 (Tue)
  • Final
VS The Crown College (Tenn.)
W, 99-61
  • Nov 18 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Florida Col.
L, 102-88
  • Nov 20 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Johnson University Tennessee
L, 81-70
  • Nov 22 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Alice Lloyd * ^
L, 92-87
  • Nov 29 (Mon)
  • Final
VS Tennessee Southern
W, 75-66
Development Team
  • Nov 30 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Sewanee
L, 85-67
December
  • Dec 04 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Pensacola Christian
L, 90-79
  • Dec 10 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Toccoa Falls
L, 68-65
  • Dec 11 (Sat)
  • Postponed
AT Simmons (KY) * ^
  • Dec 14 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Maranatha Baptist
W, 88-82
  • Dec 15 (Wed)
  • Final
AT Lincoln Christian
L, 99-86
January
  • Jan 04 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Crowley's Ridge
L, 92-59
  • Jan 06 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Simmons (KY) ^
W, 98-68
  • Jan 07 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Great Lakes Christian *
L, 83-71
Robert Pircilli Classic
  • Jan 08 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Grace Christian (Mich.)
W, 96-73
Developmental Team
  • Jan 08 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Grace Christian (Mich.) * ^
L, 77-66
  • Jan 15 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Appalachian Bible * ^
W, 101-52
  • Jan 18 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Campbellsville University Harrodsburg * ^
L, 96-80
  • Jan 21 (Fri)
  • Final
AT The Crown College (Tenn.)
W, 96-70
  • Jan 27 (Thu)
  • Final
AT Simmons (KY) *
W, 90-76
  • Jan 29 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Boyce *
W, 91-89
February
  • Feb 01 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Campbellsville University Harrodsburg * ^
L, 81-66
  • Feb 04 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Appalachian Bible * ^
W, 94-60
  • Feb 05 (Sat)
  • Final - OT
VS St. Mary-Woods
L, 79-78
  • Feb 11 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Lindsey Wilson
W, 93-68
Development Team
  • Feb 15 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Lindsey Wilson
W, 73-68
Developmental Team
  • Feb 17 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Crowley's Ridge
W, 91-88
  • Feb 18 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Pensacola Christian
W, 94-88
  • Feb 19 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Boyce
L, 96-54
* Conference
^ Division
Home events in bold