2022-23 Welch College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall
0-0
Pct
.000
Conf
0-0
Pct
.000
Streak
-
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
November
Next Event
  • Nov 01 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CDT
VS Bethel (TN)
  • Nov 04 (Fri)
  • 7:30 PM CDT
VS Trinity College of Florida
  • Nov 05 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM CDT
VS Trinity College of Florida
  • Nov 10 (Thu)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Trinity Baptist
  • Nov 11 (Fri)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Pensacola Christian
  • Nov 14 (Mon)
  • 6:00 PM CST
AT Appalachian Bible College
  • Nov 15 (Tue)
  • 6:00 PM CST
AT The Crown College
  • Nov 22 (Tue)
  • 7:00 PM CST
VS Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
December
  • Dec 03 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CST
VS Calvary University
  • Dec 12 (Mon)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Champion University
  • Dec 16 (Fri)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Alice Lloyd
  • Dec 17 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CST
VS Trinity Christian
Student Activities Center | Gallatin, Tenn.
  • Dec 30 (Fri)
  • 7:00 PM CST
AT Crowley's Ridge
January
  • Jan 05 (Thu)
  • 8:00 PM CST
AT Trinity Baptist
  • Jan 07 (Sat)
  • 5:00 PM CST
AT Florida College
  • Jan 09 (Mon)
  • 6:00 PM CST
AT Trinity College of Florida
  • Jan 13 (Fri)
  • 5:30 PM CST
VS Great Lakes Christain
  • Jan 14 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
AT Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
  • Jan 17 (Tue)
  • 6:30 PM CST
AT Simmons College
  • Jan 20 (Fri)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Appalachian Bible College
  • Jan 24 (Tue)
  • 7:30 AM CST
VS The Crown College
  • Jan 27 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM CST
AT Moody Bible
  • Jan 28 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CST
AT Moody Bible
  • Jan 31 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Boyce College
February
  • Feb 02 (Thu)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Asbury
  • Feb 04 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
VS Grace University
  • Feb 06 (Mon)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Florida College
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
  • 5:00 PM CST
AT Pensacola Christian
  • Feb 14 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Simmons College
  • Feb 18 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CST
AT Boyce College
Home events in bold